Trans-Asia Petroleum Corporation TAPET

PSE Disclosure Form 4-25 - Results of Organizational Meeting References: SRC Rule 17 (SEC Form 17-C) and Section 4.4 of the Revised Disclosure Rules

Subject of the Disclosure

Results of the Organizational Meeting of the Board of Directors of Trans-Asia Petroleum Corporation

Background/Description of the Disclosure

The newly-elected Directors of Trans-Asia Petroleum Corporation held its organizational meeting on 10 April 2017 at the Manila Peninsula Hotel.

List of elected officers for the ensuing year with their corresponding shareholdings in the Issuer

Name of Person	Position/Designation	Shareholdings in the Listed Company		Nature of Indirect
		Direct	Indirect	Ownership
Ramon R. del Rosario, Jr.	Chairman	424,155	682,015	thru Emar Corporation
Oscar J. Hilado	Vice Chairman	168,301	0	-
Francisco L. Viray	President and CEO	214,959	0	-
Pythagoras L. Brion, Jr.	Executive Vice President, Treasurer and CFO	10,201	0	-
Raymundo A. Reyes, Jr.	Executive Vice President and COO	32,230	0	-
Mariejo P. Bautista	Senior Vice President – Finance & Controller	11,047	0	-
Atty. Alan T. Ascalon	Vice President - Legal	1,818	0	-
Atty. Troy A. Luna	Corporate Secretary	0	0	-
Atty. Daniella Isabelle F. Palad	Asst. Corporate Secretary	0	0	-
Benjamin S. Austria	Senior Adviser	30,000	0	-
Cecille B. Arenillo	Vice President - Compliance Officer	2,550	0	-
Arthur R. Villacorte	Assistant Vice President	858	0	-

List of Committees and Membership

Name of Committees	Members	Position/Designation in Committee
--------------------	---------	-----------------------------------

2017 Results of Organi	zational Meeting of Board of Directo	is
Executive Committee	Oscar J. Hilado	Chairman
Executive Committee	Ramon R. del Rosario, Jr.	Member
Executive Committee	Magdaleno B. Albarracin, Jr.	Member
Executive Committee	Francisco L. Viray	Member
Executive Committee	Roberto M. Laviña	Member
Executive Committee	Raphael Perpetuo M. Lotilla	Member
Audit Committee	Corazon S. dela Paz- Bernardo	Chairman
Audit Committee	Edward S. Go	Member
Audit Committee	Roberto M. Laviña	Member
Risk Oversight Committee	Edward S. Go	Chairman
Risk Oversight Committee	Roberto M. Laviña	Member
Risk Oversight Committee	Corazon S. dela Paz- Bernardo	Member
Corporate Governance and Related Party Transactions Committee	Raphael Perpetuo M. Lotilla	Chairman
Corporate Governance and Related Party Transactions Committee	Ramon R. del Rosario	Member
Corporate Governance and Related Party Transactions Committee	Oscar J. Hilado	Member
Corporate Governance and Related Party Transactions Committee	Corazon S. dela Paz- Bernardo	Member
Corporate Governance and Related Party Transactions Committee	Edward S. Go	Member
Corporate Governance and Related Party Transactions Committee	Romeo L. Bernardo	Member
Compensation Committee	Magdaleno B. Albarracin, Jr.	Chairman
Compensation Committee	Roberto M. Laviña	Member
Compensation Committee	Edward S. Go	Member

List of other material resolutions, transactions and corporate actions approved by the Board of Directors		
Other Relevant Information		

Filed on behalf by:

Name Ce	ecille Arenillo
Designation Vio	ce President